Celebs in Lulu

Bhumi Pednekar

Bhumi Pednekar@bhumipednekar

Sonal Chauhan

Sonal Chauhan@sonalchauhan

Tara Sutaria

Tara Sutaria@tarasutaria

Jacqueline Fernandez

Jacqueline Fernandez@jacquelinef143

Alia Bhatt

Alia Bhatt@aliaabhatt

Diana Penty

Diana Penty@dianapenty

Disha Patani

Disha Patani@dishapatani

Sana Khan

Sana Khan@Sanakhaan21

Yami Gautam

Yami Gautam@yamigautam

Daisy Shah

Daisy Shah@shahdaisy

Prachi Desai

Prachi Desai@prachidesai

Rakulpreet

Rakulpreet@rakulpreet

Manushi Chillar

Manushi Chillar@manushi_chillar

Sandeepa Dhar

Sandeepa Dhar@iamsandeepadhar

Raveena Tandon

Raveena Tandon@officialraveenatandon

Zaira Wasim

Zaira Wasim@zairawasim_

Yami Gautam

Yami Gautam@yamigautam

Disha Patani

Disha Patani@dishapatani

Manushi Chillar

Manushi Chillar@manushi_chillar

Kriti Sanon

Kriti Sanon@kritisanon

Manushi Chillar

Manushi Chillar@manushi_chillar

Sunny Leone

Sunny Leone@sunnyleone

Rakulpreet

Rakulpreet@rakulpreet

Manushi Chillar

Manushi Chillar@manushi_chillar

Yami Gautam

Yami Gautam@Yamigautam

Shruti Hassan

Shruti Hassan@shrutzhaasan

Manushi Chillar

Manushi Chillar@manushi_chillar

Ankita Lokhande

Ankita Lokhande@lokhandeankita